The most beautiful flowers for the biggest day

OUR RECIPE FOR YOUR BIG DAY

No matter how you want to celebrate your love: Weddings of all kinds are our favorite occasions and real affairs of the heart for us.

Here we give you a few ideas, but every wedding is unique. Therefore: Contact us and we will look at it with you personally and without obligation.

DSCF9092_edited.jpg

Concept

Do you already know exactly what you want to decorate and how flowery? That's wonderful! Then you can contact us directly and we will make you a non-binding offer. If not: We will help you and recommend elements based on the size of your wedding, location and your wishes.

Floral elements

From the bridal bouquet, to classic brooches, flower bracelets and hair wreaths, church decorations (at the entrance, on the benches and at the altar) and wedding elements for outside to table decorations of all kinds,  blossoms for the flower children and car - and bike decorations. No matter what you want, we make it possible.

Unknown-3.jpg
DSCF6224_edited.jpg

Delivery and assembly

On the day itself you should not have to worry about anything - not even about the flowers. We therefore deliver directly to the location and also set up on site - if you want that! Of course you can also pick up your flowers from us and/or arrange them yourself on site. 

SUSTAINABLE WEDDING

At Blumenpost, sustainability is high on the agenda. That's why we try to make your wedding as sustainable as possible. Here are two examples of how we can be sustainable together with you:

 

No floral foam: For arrangements and table decorations, many florists use floral foam, which is unfortunately one of the most unsustainable in the flower industry. We work with rabbit wire and a wonderful plug-in technique with which we can create everything from small table decorations to table garlands and flower arches (see photo).

Seasonal & regional:   As seasonal and regional as possible - while at the same time we make your flowery wishes come true.

DSCF3773.jpg
 

GET A NON-BINDING OFFER

Fill out our form in as much detail as you want and can and we'll get back to you.

Die schönsten Blumen für den grössten Tag

UNSER REZEPT FÜR EUREN GROSSEN TAG

Ganz egal, wie ihr eure Liebe feiern möchtet: Hochzeiten aller Art sind unsere Lieblingsanlässe und richtige Herzensangelegenheiten für uns.

Hier geben wir ein paar Denkanstösse, jede Hochzeit ist aber einzigartig. Deshalb gilt: Kontaktiert uns und wir schauen es unverbindlich und persönlich mit euch an.

DSCF9092_edited.jpg

Konzept

Wisst ihr bereits genau, was ihr wie blumig dekorieren möchtet? Das ist wunderbar! Dann könnt ihr euch direkt bei uns melden und wir machen euch dazu eine unverbindliche Offerte. Wenn nicht: Wir helfen euch und empfehlen euch Elemente basierend auf Grösse eurer Hochzeit, Location und euren Wünschen.

Blumige Elemente

Vom Brautstrauss, zum klassischen Anstecker, Blumen-Armbändern und Haarkränzen über Kirchenschmuck (beim Eingang, an den Bänken und beim Altar) und Trauungselementen für draussen bis hin zu Tischdekorationen aller Art, Blüten für die Blumenkinder und Auto- und Velodekorationen. Egal was ihr alles möchtet, wir machen's möglich.

Unknown-3.jpg
DSCF6224_edited.jpg

Lieferung und Aufbau

Am Tag selbst sollt ihr euch um nichts kümmern müssen - auch nicht um die Blumen. Wir liefern deshalb direkt zur Location und richten auch vor Ort ein - wenn ihr das wollt! Natürlich könnt ihr eure Blumen auch bei uns abholen und/oder selbst vor Ort einrichten. 

NACHHALTIG HEIRATEN

Bei Blumenpost steht Nachhaltigkeit ganz oben auf der Tagesordnung. Deshalb versuchen wir auch eure Hochzeit so nachhaltig wie möglich zu gestalten. Hier zwei Beispiele, wie wir gemeinsam mit euch nachhaltig sein können:

 

Kein Steckschaum: Bei Gestecken und Tischdekos verwenden viele Florist:innen Steckschaum, der leider zum Unnachhaltigsten der Blumenbranche gehört. Wir arbeiten mit Hasendraht und einer wunderbaren Stecktechnik, mit der wir von kleinen Tischdekorationen bis hin zu Tischgirlanden und Blumenbögen alles kreieren können (siehe Foto).

Saisonal & regional: So saisonal und regional wie nur möglich - während wir gleichzeitig eure blumigen Wünsche in Erfüllung bringen.

DSCF3773.jpg
 

ERHALTE EINE UNVERBINDLICHE OFFERTE

Fülle unser Formular so detailliert wie du willst und kannst aus und wir melden uns bei dir.